facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Our Associates

Find a Financial Professional

Nick M. Adams headshot

Fohn Bendele

Registered Representative

(830) 741-2180
fohn@pws-texas.com

Mark P. Ader headshot

Ronald R. Botello, FSS, CLTC

investment Advisor representative

(210) 998-5030
(210) 998-5001
  rbotello@pws-texas.com

Paul Andary headshot

Carlos Camarillo

Investment advisor Representative

(210) 998-5017
(210) 998-5001
 ccamarillo@pws-texas.com


Jason Baird headshot

Mark Carolin

Investment Advisor Representative

(210) 492-8620
(210) 998-5001
carolin@conceptwealth.com

Andrew Behm headshot

Javier Fernandez, CPA®, MBA

investment Advisor representative 

(210) 492-1627
(210) 492-1636
jfernandez@pws-texas.com


Scott M. Davis headshot

Michael Gleason, CLU®, ChFC®

private wealth advisor

(210) 998-5012
(210) 998-5001
mgleason@pws-texas.com

Maria Bongiovanni headshot

Clay Miller

financial Advisor 

(210) 998-5026
(210) 998-5001
chmiller@pws-texas.com


Akiko Cox headshot

Brent McCrary, CFP®

Certified financial plannertm professional

(210) 998-5037
(210) 998-5001
  bmccrary@pws-texas.com

Ethan A. Cramer headshot

Jennifer L. Scroggins

investment advisor representative

(210) 789-2003
(210) 998-5001
jen@scrogginsadvisory.com

Scott M. Davis headshot

Bruce W. Stroup, LUTCF, MBA 

investment advisor representative

(210) 998-5035
(210) 998-5001
  bstroup@pws-texas.com

Douglas A. Dawe headshot

Clayton Taylor

Financial advisor

(210) 998-5018
(210) 998-5001
ctaylor@pws-texas.com

Brendan G. Dunleavy headshot

Thomas A. Valenti, AIF®

investment advisor representative

(210) 998-5023
(210) 998-5001
tvalenti@pws-texas.com

Wallerend Ezin headshot

Nicholas C. Valenti, CFP®, CLU®

investment Advisor representative

(210) 998-5038
 (210) 998-5001
  ncvalenti@pws-texas.com

Marc D. Ganop headshot

John "Trey" Valkenaar

Financial Advisor

(210) 998-5009
(210) 998-5001
jvalkenaar@pws-texas


Schedule a Discovery Call Today

Check the background of this firm/advisor on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.